Jill Jones co-winner of The Whitmore Press Manuscript Prize 2014

The prize, for publication of a fine, limited edition poetry chapbook of work by the winning entrant, is open to all Australian poets – new, emerging and established.

Previous winners of the manuscript prize are Jamie King-Holden (2010), B.R. Dionysius and Jo Langdon (2011), Lucy Todd (2012), and Andy Jackson (2013).

A collection of Jill’s work will be published by Whitmore Press in 2015.

This entry was posted in Awards & Achievements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.