Recent Student Successes

Almendra Rodriguez (Ivan Nagelkerken Lab) was awarded the Ernest Hodgkin Estuary Research Award at AMSA (Australian Marine Science Association) 2018 Conference for best student oral presentation. 

Erin Brazel (Chris McDevitt Lab) won the Australian Society for Microbiology SA/NT Student Award. Erin won a bursary to present her PhD research at the Australian Society for Microbiology Annual Scientific meeting in Brisbane.

Marina Zupan (Chris McDevitt Lab) won a student poster prize at the Australian Society of Microbiology Scientific meeting.




This entry was posted in Congratulations. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.