The School of Economics Prize for best Honours thesis

Awarded for the best mark for the thesis component in the Honours Degree of Bachelor of Economics. The annual value of the Prize is $500.

2016 winner: Timothy Hersey


This entry was posted in Prizes. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.