SA Young Nanotechnology Science Ambassador Award

Congratulations to Dr Mostafa Rahimi Azghadi from the University of Adelaide School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering has recently been awarded the title of the SA Young Nanotechnology Science Ambassador, by the Australian Nanotechnology Network in the Australian National University (ANU).  The award provides funding to enhance the skills base of postgraduate students and early career researchers in the areas of nanotechnology and includes $1000 in prize money as well as reimbursement for costs involved with promotional activities including visiting local schools.

This entry was posted in ., Incentives, Research Showcase. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.