1 minute with SA Science Excellence Awards nominees

The South Australian Science Excellence Awards recognise and reward outstanding scientific endeavour, including its application in industry and the advancement of science and mathematics education.

Last year, Professor Alan Cooper, Professor Andrew Lowe and Dr Kieran Mitchell were nominated for the prestigious awards, with Prof Cooper honoured as South Australia’s Scientist of the Year. Their research is inspiring, as these 1 minute interviews show.

This entry was posted in Awards, Science communication and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.