2010 Prize Winner: Joanne Heighway

The SMSF Professionals’ Association of Australia Prize for the Professional Certificate in Self Managed Superannuation

2010 Prize Winner – Joanne Heighway

Joanne Heighway

Click here for further information on this prize.

This entry was posted in Student Prizes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.