Changes to SA Government Departments

Updated 31 July 2018

Some changes to South Australian Government Departments have recently been made:

Department for Education Formerly Department for Education and Child Development
Department for Energy and Mining

New department established 1 July 2018

Department for Environment and
Formerly Department of Environment, Water and Natural
Department for Health and Wellbeing Formerly Department for Health and Ageing
Department of Human Services Formerly Department for Communities and Social Inclusion
Department for Industry and Skills Formerly Department of State Development
Department for Trade, Tourism and Investment

New department established 1 July 2018

Changes to the Departments were given effect by three statutory instruments:

The SA Government maintains a list of current departments and contact details which will be updated as required.

This entry was posted in Commencement, Legal Alerts, News & Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.