Library prize winners!

Congratulations to our O’Week 2015 book voucher prize winners, Lin Xiong, Tessa Cappelluti, and Makoto Sano! All students who took a library tour or session during O’Week were eligible to win a $100 Unibooks voucher, drawn randomly following the final tour. Keep an eye out to see what we’ll do for O’Week 2016…

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.