2019 Honours Scholarship awardees announced

The Centre congratulates three University of Adelaide students who have been awarded FFCMH Honours scholarships.  All three students this year have completed  undergraduate degrees in Psychology.

We welcome to the Centre (left to right in photo)

Anastasia Isakova (Bachelor of Psychological Science)
Project: The role of masculinity in the utilisation of healthcare services to manage Type II Diabetes.
Supervisors: Professor Deborah Turnbull and Dr Sean Martin

Matilda D’Antoine  (Bachelor of Psychological Science)
Project: Suicidal risk in young Indigenous and non-Indigenous males in Youth Justice: Understanding the role of early child maltreatment and other risk factors.
Supervisors: Professor Paul Delfabbro and Professor Deborah Turnbull

Jessica Bateman (Bachelor of Psychological Science and Gender Studies and Social Analysis)
Project: Leveraging concepts of masculinity for improved health outcomes.
Supervisor: Professor Deborah Turnbull

This entry was posted in News, Research and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.