2018 Elder Prize Ceremony

On Friday 30 November 2018, a number of outstanding students at the Elder Conservatorium of Music were recognised for their excellence. Notably among the recipients:

Philippa McAuliffe, winner of the John Perry Memorial Perpetual Fund, which assisted her to attend the “Harpmasters Pro” International Harp Academy in Switzerland.

Andrew Groch, one of four winners of the Marnie Cowan Scholarship.

Benjamin Wright, winner of the Patrick Cecil Greenland Scholarship for Pianoforte – Benjamin had the highest result for a keyboard student undertaking second year of the BMus in 2017.

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.