Mason Foundation: National Medical Program 2019

The Judith Jane Mason & Harold Stannet Williams Memorial Foundation (‘the Mason Foundation’) is a charitable trust that supports medical and scientific research on myalgic encephalomyelitis/chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS) and Alzheimer’s disease.

The goal of The Mason Foundation is to achieve enduring, positive impact in the areas of ME/CFS and Alzheimer’s disease through funding medical research principally into the causes, prevention and/or management of these diseases.

Funding & Duration

Grants will be awarded to a maximum of $120,000 per annum, for up to 3 years.


Please refer to the Guidelines [PDF] for details regarding eligibility.

Submission Requirements & Due Date

Further Information

Need Help?

This entry was posted in Funding by Award Type, Grants (Project Funds), Health & Medical Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.