Australian Museum: Eureka Prizes 2020

The Australian Museum Eureka Prizes 2020 will reward excellence in the below areas:

  • Applied environmental research
  • Excellence in data science
  • Excellence in interdisciplinary scientific research
  • Infectious disease research
  • Innovation in citizen science
  • Innovative use of technology
  • Leadership in innovation & science
  • Outstanding early-career researchers
  • Outstanding science in safeguarding Australia
  • Promoting understanding of science
  • Scientific research


Each category prize is valued at $10,000.


  • Entries submitted directly to sponsor by 15 May 2020, 7.00 pm (AEST)

Further Information

This entry was posted in Arts, Awards & Prizes, Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences, Funding by Award Type, Funding by Faculty, Health & Medical Sciences, Professions, Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.