Announcing the Obstetrics and Gynaecology Awards

Congratulations to all the well deserving recipients of the 2012 Obstetrics and Gynaecology Awards.

The winners are as follows:

  • Most Outstanding Paper in the Discipline (Basic): Laura Watson
  • Most Outstanding Paper in the Discipline (Clinical): Prof Michael Davies
  • Most Outstanding Honours Students: Bianca van Dierman
  • Robert Seamark Postgraduate Award: Lisa Akison
  • Early Career Researchers Award: Kylie Dunning
  • Excellence in HDR/Honours Supervision: Dr Rob Gilchrist
  • Contribution to the Discipline: Joint Winners – Pat Ashwood and Pat Grant
  • Mentorship Award: A/Prof Jeremy Thompson
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.