Faculty of Sciences Restructure

Beginning in the latter half of 2013, the Faculty undertook an internal review which proposed amongst its 15 recommendations that a new structure for the Faculty of Sciences be established by reducing the number of Schools by one.

The Faculty restructure will come into effect on January 1, 2015.

For details please see the Faculty restructure information page.

This entry was posted in Adelaide, Agriculture, Food & Wine, Chemistry & Physics, Earth & Environmental Sciences, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Education, Molecular & Biomedical Science, Nanoscience, News, Physics, Schools, Science and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.