2017 Organisational Structure

The 2017 Organisational Structure for space charging is now available to view in UniSpace.

This captures the following:

  • New Health & Medical Sciences structure
  • Recent changes to School/Branch nomenclature.
  • CTAs have now been broken into two separate groups – those in use, and those that have been closed.
  • A new group for ‘University of Adelaide College (Kaplan)’ now exists under DVC(A).
  • The super-division ‘Universal’ has been renamed to ‘Central’ to align more closely with space charging terminology.

[click here] to access the revised 2017 Organisational Structure via the UniSpace Reference Material.

This entry was posted in definitions, Reference Material and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.