Prize Award Ceremony for 2016 winners

The School of Economics annual Prize Award Ceremony for our 2016 winners was held on 11 May and was attended by the students together with their family and friends, and generous donors.  Our guest presenter was Professor Abigail Payne Director and Ronald Henderson Professor at the Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research at the University of Melbourne.  Professor Payne is an expert on the analysis of big data.  Congratulations to all our winners!


From left to right: Christopher Paterson, Gilbert Hallahan, Prof Abigail Payne, Prof Gareth Myles, Leiu Wang, Samuel Beer, Timothy Hersey, Lauren Slinger and Anabella Irene.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.