Dean’s Award for Exceptional Achievement


Awarded to the student who in the Head of School’s opinion had demonstrated exceptional achievement in any level I, II or III Bec or Bec(IAB). The annual value of the Prize is $200.

2018 winner: Nicolas Bendall

Nicolas Bendall with Sally Harvey of the Productivity Commission

2017 winner:  Vanessa Varvaris





Vanessa Varvaris received her award from Paul Kerin.

2016 winner: Christopher Paterson

Christopher Paterson





Christopher Paterson received his Award from guest presenter Professor Abigail Payne, Director, Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic & Social Research
This entry was posted in Economic Reform, Prizes. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.