The Productivity Commission Prize

Awarded to the student with the best result in Microeconomic Theory IV. The annual value of the Prize is $1,000.

2018 winner: Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill was presented his award by Sally Harvey, Research Economist , The Productivity Commission

2017 winner:  Niall Peat

2016 winners: Timothy Hersey and Marcus Miller (shared)

This entry was posted in Prizes. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.